Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors are an active part of the success of FAA. 


PJ Power - President

Charlie Reid - Vice President

David Webb - Treasurer


  • Sarah Arnott

  • John Cowan

  • Scott Knight

  • Bernie Manning

  • Corey Snook

  • Mary Stordy


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information